Skip to content

Contacts

We are more than happy to support you. Please choose country from the dropdown list to find local contact person to get in touch with.

Sales

Aleksandra Wilkowska Sales Coordinator aleksandra.wilkowska@fibox.com Tel. +48605063005
Amber Lauterbach Customer Service Manager Amber@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
Anncathrin Abbing Sales Manager anki.abbing@fibox.com Tel. +46 7 05673973
Arkadiusz Skwira Area Sales Manager, North arkadiusz.skwira@fibox.com Tel. +48601925225
Artur Jozeforski Customer Service Poland artur.jozeforski@fibox.com Tel. +48 222 565 788
Aurélie ROSENBAUM Sales, Normandy ext-aurelie.rosenbaum@fibox.com Tel. +336 19 58 58 62
Boris Ramp Sales Manager Boris.Ramp@Fibox.com Tel. +41 767 154901
Carl Marchese Director of Marketing Carl.Marchese@fibousa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
ChangHoon Seung Sales Director, South changhun.seong@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 3550 9370
Christophe NICOD Sales, South christophe.nicod@fibox.com Tel. +336 08 26 63 08
Dennis Schrepfer Sales Manager, WBD Dennis.Schrepfer@Fibox.com Tel. +49 151 19649717
Dmitri Dorokhov General Manager dmitri.dorokhov@fibox.com Tel. +7 921 9640135
Eero Pitkänen Vice President eero.pitkanen@fibox.com Tel. +358503860 518
Esa Hämäläinen Sales Manager esa.hamalainen@fibox.com Tel. +35840 8251028
Frank Li Sales Manager, North frank.li@fibox.com Tel. +86 152 1019 2836
Gerd Rittinghaus Sales Manager, EAS Gerd.Rittinghaus@Fibox.com Tel. +49 171 4773634
Guillaume MINIER Sales, West guillaume.minier@fibox.com Tel. +336 78 76 31 92
Hans-Martin Reimler Senior Vice President Hans-Martin.Reimler@Fibox.com Tel. +49 173 5286682
Jarmo Anttila Area Sales Manager, EVC jarmo.anttila@fibox.com Tel. +358207785712
Joost Koekenberg Sales Manager Joost.Koekenberg@Fibox.com Tel. +31 651 183751
KwangJin Yang Sales Director, North light.yang@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 9595 6742
Lars Evers Business Manager, North Lars.Evers@Fibox.com Tel. +49 173 5130949
Lars Nygaard Sales manager lars.nygaard@fibox.com Tel. +4543718055
Maciej Mazurkiewicz Area Sales Manager, South maciej.mazurkiewicz@fibox.com Tel. +48603795582
Mariusz Zygmunt Customer Service Poland mariusz.zygmunt@fibox.com Tel. +48 222 565 777
Markus Pohn Sales Manager Markus.Pohn@Fibox.com Tel. +43 676 5734840
Michael Greberg Sales Manager, North Michael.Greberg@Fibox.com
Michael Grenning West Coast and Southwest Regional Sales Manager Michael.Grenning@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 602 501 1873
Michael N. Geimer Sales Manager, South Michael.Geimer@Fibox.com Tel. +49 172 1866229
Mikko Kohtamäki Sales Manager, Distribution mikko.kohtamaki@fibox.com Tel. +358 50 574 7076
Min Hun Sales Manager, North min.huh@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 9292 6742
Nicola Laganella Inside Sales Nicola.Laganella@Fibox.com
Nicolas Lemasson Vice President nicolas.lemasson@fibox.com Tel. +33 6 42 60 34 91
Nikhil Awati Sr. Engineer Sales Maharashtra nikhil.awati@fibox.com Tel. +91 7758981488
Ole Lessel Vice President ole.lessel@fibox.com Tel. +45 40 25 80 59
Paul Lomax Senior Vice President Paul.Lomax@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
Paweł Wieliński Vice President pawel.wielinski@fibox.com Tel. +48603902208
Peter Yang Sales Manager, South peter.yang@fibox.com Tel. +86 186 2170 4646
Philippe PERRET Sales, North and East Philippe.perret@fibox.com Tel. +336 74 34 17 39
Piotr Gałkowski Sales Manager, OEM piotr.galkowski@fibox.com Tel. +48603795583
Ralf Posselt Sales Manager, North Ralf.Posselt@Fibox.com Tel. +49 172 6921592
Ravi Patel Assistant Manager - Sales Gujarat​ ravi.patel@fibox.com Tel. +91 997 9905 835
SangMuk Kim Sales Manager, South sangmuk.kim@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 6374 6742
Shogo Akita Sales Manager s_akita@fibox.co.jp Tel. +81 90 2705 6742
Steve Zimmermann Midwest Regional Sales Manager SteveZ@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 262 282 0877
Suho Kim Sales Manager suho.kim@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 6219 6742
Thomas Winkler Sales Manager, South Thomas.Winkler@Fibox.com Tel. +49 151 14778889
Tom Fowler National Sales Manager TFowler@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
Tuomas Jussila Sales Director, Control Panels tuomas.jussila@fibox.com Tel. +358 207 785 771
Tyronne Cubbins Northeast and Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager Tyronne.Cubbins@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
Valérie Garnier Export and West Sales assistant valerie.garnier@fibox.com Tel. +33 1 60 21 20 86
Valérie Pedrosa Service Marketing valerie.pedrosa@fibox.com Tel. +33 6 78 76 42 21
Viren Shah Country Manager​ viren.shah@fibox.com Tel. +91 955 2236 939
Yakup Sevimli Sales Manager, South Yakup.Sevimli@Fibox.com Tel. +49 170 3865604
​Anupal Singh Manager – Sales North & East anupal.singh@fibox.com​ Tel. +91 901 3720 605​
​​Amardeep Singh AGM - Product Management amardeep.singh@fibox.com Tel. +91 981 8997 095

Distributors

Ahlsell www.ahlsell.fi
ALFA-ELEKTRO SP. Z O. O. alfaelektro.pl/kontakt.html
Breuell Ingenieurbüro GmbH www.breuell.de +49 40 538092 10 info@breuell.de
COMEL SP. Z O. O. www.comel.pl/kontakty-pl
EVG Elektro-Vertriebs-Gesellschaft www.evg.de +49 2166 5508 0 info@evg.de
FEGA POLAND SP. Z O. O. fega.pl/nasze-oddzialy/
KACZMAREK ELECTRIC SA ke.pl/kontakt/
M P H ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING LTD www.mph-elec.co.il +972 3 751 9146 sales@mph-elec.co.il
Onninen www.onninen.fi
Rexel www.rexel.fi
SOLAR POLSKA SP. Z O. O. www.solar.pl/kontakt
TRANSFER MULTISORT ELEKTRONIK SP. Z O. O. www.tme.eu/pl/linecard/p,fibox_360/
Zeko Elektro Komponenty spol s.r.o www.zeko.sk +421 335 512 470 zeko@zeko.sk
СИММЕТРОН, Санкт-Петербург www.symmetron.ru +7 812 449-4000 denis.fedorov@symmetron.ru