Skip to content

Contacts

We are more than happy to support you. Please choose country from the dropdown list to find local contact person to get in touch with.

Sales

ChangHoon Seung Sales Director, South changhun.seong@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 3550 9370
SangMuk Kim Sales Manager, South sangmuk.kim@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 6374 6742
KwangJin Yang Sales Director, North light.yang@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 9595 6742
Min Hun Sales Manager, North min.huh@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 9292 6742
Suho Kim Sales Manager suho.kim@fibox.co.kr Tel. +82 10 6219 6742
Peter Yang Sales Manager, South peter.yang@fibox.com Tel. +86 186 2170 4646
Frank Li Sales Manager, North frank.li@fibox.com Tel. +86 152 1019 2836
Shogo Akita Sales Manager s_akita@fibox.co.jp Tel. +81 90 2705 6742
Nicolas Lemasson Vice President nicolas.lemasson@fibox.com Tel. +33 6 42 60 34 91
Christophe NICOD Sales, South christophe.nicod@fibox.com Tel. +336 08 26 63 08
Guillaume MINIER Sales, West guillaume.minier@fibox.com Tel. +336 78 76 31 92
Philippe PERRET Sales, North and East Philippe.perret@fibox.com Tel. +336 74 34 17 39
Arkadiusz Skwira Area Sales Manager, North arkadiusz.skwira@fibox.com Tel. +48601925225
Maciej Mazurkiewicz Area Sales Manager, South maciej.mazurkiewicz@fibox.com Tel. +48603795582
Piotr Gałkowski Sales Manager, OEM piotr.galkowski@fibox.com Tel. +48603795583
Aleksandra Wilkowska Sales & Marketing Manager, Export aleksandra.wilkowska@fibox.com Tel. +48605063005
Paweł Wieliński Vice President pawel.wielinski@fibox.com Tel. +48603902208
Lars Evers Business Manager, North Lars.Evers@Fibox.com Tel. +49 173 5130949
Ralf Posselt Sales Manager, North Ralf.Posselt@Fibox.com Tel. +49 172 6921592
Michael Greberg Sales Manager, EVC Michael.Greberg@Fibox.com Tel. +49 173 2556323
Florian Firnkorn Sales Manager, South Florian.Firnkorn@Fibox.com Tel. +49 175 1269832
Thomas Schmalzl Sales Manager, Bavaria / Hessen Thomas.Schmalzl@Fibox.com Tel. +49 170 3865604
Dennis Schrepfer Junior Business Manager North Dennis.Schrepfer@Fibox.com Tel. +49 151 19649717
Customer Service Customerservice.de@Fibox.com
Hans-Martin Reimler Managing Director GmbH, SVP Central Europe Hans-Martin.Reimler@Fibox.com Tel. +49 173 5286682
Boris Ramp Sales Manager Boris.Ramp@Fibox.com Tel. +41 767 154901
Joost Koekenberg Business Development Manager Joost.Koekenberg@Fibox.com Tel. +31 651 183751
Markus Pohn Sales Manager Markus.Pohn@Fibox.com Tel. +43 676 5734840
Eero Pitkänen Head of Global Accounts and Housings eero.pitkanen@fibox.com Tel. +358503860 518
Esa Hämäläinen Sales Manager - Direct Sales, enclosures, cabinets, accessories esa.hamalainen@fibox.com Tel. +35840 8251028
Mikko Kohtamäki Sales Manager, Distribution mikko.kohtamaki@fibox.com Tel. +358 50 574 7076
Dmitri Dorokhov Area Manager dmitri.dorokhov@fibox.com Tel. +358 40 356 0576
Valérie Garnier Export and West Sales assistant valerie.garnier@fibox.com Tel. +33 1 60 21 20 86
Valérie Pedrosa Service Marketing valerie.pedrosa@fibox.com Tel. +33 6 78 76 42 21
Paul Lomax Senior Vice President Paul.Lomax@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
Amber Lauterbach Customer Service Manager Amber@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
Carl Marchese Director of Marketing Carl.Marchese@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
Tyronne Cubbins National Sales Manager Tyronne.Cubbins@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410 760 9696
Ravi Patel Manager Sales West ravi.patel@fibox.com Tel. +91 997 9905 835
​​Amardeep Singh AGM - Product Management amardeep.singh@fibox.com Tel. +91 981 8997 095
Viren Shah Country Manager​ viren.shah@fibox.com Tel. +91 955 2236 939
Tuomas Jussila Sales Director, Control Panels tuomas.jussila@fibox.com Tel. +358 207 785 771
Anncathrin Abbing Sales Manager anki.abbing@fibox.com Tel. +46 7 0 567 39 73
Artur Jozeforski Customer Service Poland artur.jozeforski@fibox.com Tel. +48 222 565 788
Mariusz Zygmunt Customer Service Poland mariusz.zygmunt@fibox.com Tel. +48 222 565 777
Markus Kuusisto Sales Manager Control panels markus.kuusisto@fibox.com Tel. +358 400 226 951
Jacqui Townley Regional Distribution Manager (UK & Ireland) jacqui.townley@fibox.com Tel. +44 (0)7561 476310
Peter Mallinson Area Sales Manager (North & Scotland) peter.mallinson@fibox.com Tel. +44 (0)7764 694981
Ray Ferrier Vice President UK & IRE ray.ferrier@fibox.com Tel. +44 (0)7706 353826
Garry Blake Business Development Manager (UK & Ireland) garry.blake@fibox.com Tel. +44 (0)7542 851931
Andrew Wynn Projects Co-ordinator/Customer Services projectsuk@fibox.com Tel. +44 (0)1642 604400
George Hulme Product Marketing Manager george.hulme@fibox.com Tel. +44 (0)7764 694982
Christine Burke Office Manager/Accounts accountsuk@fibox.com Tel. +44 (0)1642 604400
Kavin Kumar L Assistant Manager – Sales South lkavin.kumar@fibox.com Tel. +91 994 4422 286
No operations
Asiakaspalvelu / Customer Service fibox.myynti@fibox.com Tel. +358 207 785 750
Pasi Taskinen Sales Manager, EV Charging pasi.taskinen@fibox.com Tel. +358 40 8249593
Petr Lustig Sales Manager Czech Rep., Slovakia, Hungary petr.lustig@fibox.com Tel. +420 724 023 022
Virgiliu Balasa Sales Manager Romania,Bulgaria virgiliu.balasa@fibox.com Tel. +40 722 734 494
Rick Lane Southern Regional Sales Manager rick.lane@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 615.795.3279
Carrie Rubin Channel Sales Manager carrie.rubin@fiboxusa.com Tel. +1 410.507.0111
Søren Laurup Petersen Customer Service soren.petersen@fibox.com Tel. +45 43718055
Milan Stojkovic Marketing Manager milan.stojkovic@fibox.com Tel. +45 40188299
Tomas Wasielczyk Customer Support tomas.w@fibox.com Tel. +46 8 792 26 70
Johan Nestor Key Account Manager johan.nestor@fibox.com Tel. +46 (0)76 147 39 72
Morten Jensen Customer Service Manager morten.jensen@fibox.com Tel. +45 43718055
Susanne Holm Jensen Customer Service sanne.holm@fibox.com Tel. +45 43718055
Lars Nygaard Sales Manager lars.nygaard@fibox.com Tel. +45 40258058
Lars Thestesen Key Account Manager lars.thestesen@fibox.com Tel. +45 40258057
Ole Lessel Vice President ole.lessel@fibox.com Tel. +45 40258059
Paul Montoya Western Regional Manager Paul.Montoya@fibox.com Tel. 602.501.1873
Sean Walsh Northern Regional Manager sean.walsh@fibox.com Tel. 262.828.0877
Dirk Henderson Business Development Manager Germany Dirk.Henderson@Fibox.com Tel. +49 160 5513156
Customer Service customerservice.nl@fibox.com
Hans-Martin Reimler SVP Central Europe Hans-Martin.Reimler@Fibox.com Tel. +49 173 5286682

Distributors

ALFA-ELEKTRO SP. Z O. O. alfaelektro.pl/kontakt.html
COMEL SP. Z O. O. www.comel.pl/kontakty-pl
SOLAR POLSKA SP. Z O. O. www.solar.pl/kontakt
TRANSFER MULTISORT ELEKTRONIK SP. Z O. O. www.tme.eu/pl/linecard/p,fibox_360/
Onninen www.onninen.fi
Sonepar www.sonepar.fi
Ahlsell www.ahlsell.fi
Rexel www.rexel.fi
POLIMET S. Kij Spółka Jawna www.polimet.com.pl/
СИММЕТРОН, Санкт-Петербург www.symmetron.ru +7 812 449-4000 denis.fedorov@symmetron.ru
Breuell Ingenieurbüro GmbH www.breuell.de +49 40 538092 10 info@breuell.de
EVG Elektro-Vertriebs-Gesellschaft Martens GmbH & Co. KG www.evg.de +49 2166 5508 0 info@evg.de
Zeko Elektro Komponenty spol s.r.o www.zeko.sk +421 335 512 470 zeko@zeko.sk
M P H ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING LTD www.mph-elec.co.il +972 3 751 9146 sales@mph-elec.co.il
NHP Electrical Engineering Products www.nhp.com.au/
nySa Trading&Contracting W.L.L. http://nysaqatar.com/ + 974 44476398 info@nysaqatar.com
Teesside Industrial Controls Limited www.tic-direct.com/ 01642 672685 sales@tic-direct.com
Evatron Plastic Enclosures Ltd evatron.com/ 01908 325100 sales@evatron.com
TLA Electrical Distributors tlauk.net/ 0115 989 3999 sales@tlauk.net
Brødrene A&O Johansen A/S www.ao.dk/
Jens A. Jacobsen (En del af Brødrene Dahl A/S) www.bd.dk/
Lemvigh-Müller A/S www.lemu.dk/
Solar Danmark A/S www.solar.dk/
Ahlsell Sverige AB www.ahlsell.se/
Elektroskandia Sverige AB www.elektroskandia.se/
Modern Elteknik AB modernelteknik.se/
Rexel Sverige AB www.rexel.se/swe/
Solar Sverige AB www.solar.se/
Elektronik Teknik Mekanik 4U Sverige AB www.etm4u.com +46 (0) 70 788 98 49 mail@etm4u.com
Cypax A/S www.cypax.dk/
Brødrene Dahl A/S www.bd.dk/
Master Electronics www.masterelectronics.com/
Jacmar jacmar.ca/en/
Electro Sonic Toronto www.e-sonic.com
Digi-Key Electronics www.digikey.com
Peerless Electronics Inc. www.peerlesselectronics.com
Johan Rönning / Fagkaup www.ronning.is/ www.fagkaup.is/
Jameco Electronics www.jameco.com (800) 831-4242
Hans Buch A/S www.hansbuch.dk/
Comdes Componenten B.V. comdes.nl/ +31 (0)79 36 25 666 Platinastraat 25
2718 SZ ZOETERMEER
ViFa Enclosures www.vifa-enclosures.nl/ +31(0)591-729002 info@vifa-enclosures.nl Vitus Beringstraat 6
7825 AJ EMMEN
Rexel Nederland www.rexel.nl/nln/
CC Nederland B.V. www.ccned.nl/nl/ +31 (0)79 82 000 20 Facetlaan 4
2665 NR BLEISWIJK
Cebeo NV (België) www.cebeo.be/nl-be
Supplimax N.V. supplimax.eu/ (+32) 3 860 76 80 Pedro Colomalaan 9
B-2880 BORNEM
Rexel België rexel.be/
Comet Arabian Ind. Solutions Co. WLL cometarabian.com/ +966-505-132085 procurement@cometarabian.com
ETN ELETECHNIK GmbH etn.fr/de/ +43 2236 660877-0 wien@etngroup.com

Gewerbestrasse 10 Objekt N20
2351 WIENER NEUDORF

BGtech Metallbau GmbH www.bgtech.at/ +43 7235 65559-0 office@bgtech.at

Betriebsstraße 13
4210 Unterweitersdorf

Schrack Technik GmbH www.schrack.at/ +43 1866 85-5900 info@schrack.at

Seybelgasse 13
1230 Wien

JaunaTronic e.U. www.jaunatronic.at/ +43 4232 87496 Fibox@JaunaTronic.at

Seebach 27
9125 Kühnsdorf

Electropoint Distribution SA www.electropoint.ch/de_DE info@electropoint.ch Chemin des Croisettes 19-21, CH-1066 Epalinges
Chemin du Daru 7, CH-1228 Pan-les-Ouates
Rue de l’Industrie 2, CH-1630 Bulle
Rue de Longeau 10, CH-2504 Bienne
Rofag Elektrotechnik AG www.rofag.ch/ +41 (0)71 310 09 71 info@rofag.ch Neubrunnstrasse 1,
9205 Waldkirch, Schweiz