Skip to content

Kontakt

Vi ser frem til at hjælpe dig. Vælg venligst land i rullemenuen og find din lokale kontaktperson.

Salg

Aleksandra Wilkowska Sales Coordinator aleksandra.wilkowska@fibox.com Tlf.: +48605063005
Amber Lauterbach Customer Service Manager Amber@fiboxusa.com Tlf.: +1 410 760 9696
Andrew Wynn Projects Co-ordinator/Customer Services projectsuk@fibox.com Tlf.: +44 (0)1642 604400
Anncathrin Abbing Sales Manager anki.abbing@fibox.com Tlf.: +46 7 05673973
Arkadiusz Skwira Area Sales Manager, North arkadiusz.skwira@fibox.com Tlf.: +48601925225
Artur Jozeforski Customer Service Poland artur.jozeforski@fibox.com Tlf.: +48 222 565 788
Asiakaspalvelu / Customer Service fibox.myynti@fibox.com Tlf.: +358 207 785 750
Boris Ramp Sales Manager Boris.Ramp@Fibox.com Tlf.: +41 767 154901
Carl Marchese Director of Marketing Carl.Marchese@fiboxusa.com Tlf.: +1 410 760 9696
ChangHoon Seung Sales Director, South changhun.seong@fibox.co.kr Tlf.: +82 10 3550 9370
Christine Burke Office Manager/Accounts accountsuk@fibox.com Tlf.: +44 (0)1642 604400
Christophe NICOD Sales, South christophe.nicod@fibox.com Tlf.: +336 08 26 63 08
Dennis Schrepfer Sales Manager, WBD Dennis.Schrepfer@Fibox.com Tlf.: +49 151 19649717
Dmitri Dorokhov Area Manager dmitri.dorokhov@fibox.com Tlf.: +371 2 6602338
Eero Pitkänen Vice President Sales and Global Marketing eero.pitkanen@fibox.com Tlf.: +358503860 518
Esa Hämäläinen Sales Manager esa.hamalainen@fibox.com Tlf.: +35840 8251028
Frank Li Sales Manager, North frank.li@fibox.com Tlf.: +86 152 1019 2836
Garry Blake Business Development Manager (UK & Ireland) garry.blake@fibox.com Tlf.: +44 (0)7542 851931
George Hulme Product Marketing Manager george.hulme@fibox.com Tlf.: +44 (0)7764 694982
Guillaume MINIER Sales, West guillaume.minier@fibox.com Tlf.: +336 78 76 31 92
Hans-Martin Reimler Senior Vice President Hans-Martin.Reimler@Fibox.com Tlf.: +49 173 5286682
Jacqui Townley Regional Distribution Manager (UK & Ireland) jacqui.townley@fibox.com Tlf.: +44 (0)7561 476310
Jarmo Anttila Area Sales Manager, car charging and heating jarmo.anttila@fibox.com Tlf.: +358207785712
Joost Koekenberg Develop Manager Joost.Koekenberg@Fibox.com Tlf.: +31 651 183751
Kavin Kumar L Assistant Manager – Sales South lkavin.kumar@fibox.com Tlf.: +91 994 4422 286
KwangJin Yang Sales Director, North light.yang@fibox.co.kr Tlf.: +82 10 9595 6742
Lars Evers Business Manager, North Lars.Evers@Fibox.com Tlf.: +49 173 5130949
Lars Nygaard Sales manager lars.nygaard@fibox.com Tlf.: +4540258058
Maciej Mazurkiewicz Area Sales Manager, South maciej.mazurkiewicz@fibox.com Tlf.: +48603795582
Mariusz Zygmunt Customer Service Poland mariusz.zygmunt@fibox.com Tlf.: +48 222 565 777
Markus Kuusisto Sales Manager - Direct Sales, enclosures, cabinets, accessories and control panels markus.kuusisto@fibox.com Tlf.: +358 400 226 951
Markus Pohn Sales Manager Markus.Pohn@Fibox.com Tlf.: +43 676 5734840
Michael Greberg Sales Manager, North Michael.Greberg@Fibox.com
Michael Grenning West Coast and Southwest Regional Sales Manager Michael.Grenning@fiboxusa.com Tlf.: +1 602 501 1873
Michael N. Geimer Sales Manager, South Michael.Geimer@Fibox.com Tlf.: +49 172 1866229
Mikko Kohtamäki Sales Manager, Distribution mikko.kohtamaki@fibox.com Tlf.: +358 50 574 7076
Min Hun Sales Manager, North min.huh@fibox.co.kr Tlf.: +82 10 9292 6742
Morten Jensen Customer Service Manager ordre@fibox.com Tlf.: +45 43718055
Nicola Laganella Inside Sales Nicola.Laganella@Fibox.com
Nicolas Lemasson Vice President nicolas.lemasson@fibox.com Tlf.: +33 6 42 60 34 91
No operations
Ole Lessel Vice President ole.lessel@fibox.com Tlf.: +45 40 25 80 59
Pasi Taskinen Sales Manager, EV Charging pasi.taskinen@fibox.com Tlf.: +358 40 8249593
Paul Lomax Senior Vice President Paul.Lomax@fiboxusa.com Tlf.: +1 410 760 9696
Paweł Wieliński Vice President pawel.wielinski@fibox.com Tlf.: +48603902208
Peter Mallinson Area Sales Manager (North & Scotland) peter.mallinson@fibox.com Tlf.: +44 (0)7764 694981
Peter Yang Sales Manager, South peter.yang@fibox.com Tlf.: +86 186 2170 4646
Philippe PERRET Sales, North and East Philippe.perret@fibox.com Tlf.: +336 74 34 17 39
Piotr Gałkowski Sales Manager, OEM piotr.galkowski@fibox.com Tlf.: +48603795583
Ralf Posselt Sales Manager, North Ralf.Posselt@Fibox.com Tlf.: +49 172 6921592
Ravi Patel Manager Sales West ravi.patel@fibox.com Tlf.: +91 997 9905 835
Ray Ferrier Vice President UK & IRE ray.ferrier@fibox.com Tlf.: +44 (0)7706 353826
Ryan McCabe Customer Service/Administration customerservicesuk@fibox.com Tlf.: +44 (0)1642 604400
SangMuk Kim Sales Manager, South sangmuk.kim@fibox.co.kr Tlf.: +82 10 6374 6742
Shogo Akita Sales Manager s_akita@fibox.co.jp Tlf.: +81 90 2705 6742
Steve Zimmermann Midwest Regional Sales Manager SteveZ@fiboxusa.com Tlf.: +1 262 282 0877
Suho Kim Sales Manager suho.kim@fibox.co.kr Tlf.: +82 10 6219 6742
Thomas Winkler Sales Manager, South Thomas.Winkler@Fibox.com Tlf.: +49 151 14778889
Tuomas Jussila Sales Director, Control Panels tuomas.jussila@fibox.com Tlf.: +358 207 785 771
Tyronne Cubbins National Sales Manager Tyronne.Cubbins@fiboxusa.com Tlf.: +1 410 760 9696
Valérie Garnier Export and West Sales assistant valerie.garnier@fibox.com Tlf.: +33 1 60 21 20 86
Valérie Pedrosa Service Marketing valerie.pedrosa@fibox.com Tlf.: +33 6 78 76 42 21
Viren Shah Country Manager​ viren.shah@fibox.com Tlf.: +91 955 2236 939
​​Amardeep Singh AGM - Product Management amardeep.singh@fibox.com Tlf.: +91 981 8997 095

Distributører

Ahlsell www.ahlsell.fi
ALFA-ELEKTRO SP. Z O. O. alfaelektro.pl/kontakt.html
Breuell Ingenieurbüro GmbH www.breuell.de +49 40 538092 10 info@breuell.de
Brødrene A&O Johansen A/S www.ao.dk/
COMEL SP. Z O. O. www.comel.pl/kontakty-pl
DEMESNE Engineering Sales www.demesne.ie +353 1 404 7700 sales@demesne.ie
Evatron Plastic Enclosures Ltd evatron.com/ 01908 325100 sales@evatron.com
EVG Elektro-Vertriebs-Gesellschaft www.evg.de +49 2166 5508 0 info@evg.de
FEGA POLAND SP. Z O. O. fega.pl/nasze-oddzialy/
Jens A. Jacobsen A/S www.jaj.dk/
KACZMAREK ELECTRIC SA ke.pl/kontakt/
Lemvigh-Müller A/S www.lemu.dk/
M P H ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING LTD www.mph-elec.co.il +972 3 751 9146 sales@mph-elec.co.il
NHP Electrical Engineering Products www.nhp.com.au/
nySa Trading&Contracting W.L.L. http://nysaqatar.com/ + 974 44476398 info@nysaqatar.com
Onninen www.onninen.fi
Rexel www.rexel.fi
Solar Danmark A/S www.solar.dk/
SOLAR POLSKA SP. Z O. O. www.solar.pl/kontakt
Sonepar www.sonepar.fi
Teesside Industrial Controls Limited www.tic-direct.com/ 01642 672685 sales@tic-direct.com
TLA Electrical Distributors tlauk.net/ 0115 989 3999 sales@tlauk.net
TRANSFER MULTISORT ELEKTRONIK SP. Z O. O. www.tme.eu/pl/linecard/p,fibox_360/
Zeko Elektro Komponenty spol s.r.o www.zeko.sk +421 335 512 470 zeko@zeko.sk
СИММЕТРОН, Санкт-Петербург www.symmetron.ru +7 812 449-4000 denis.fedorov@symmetron.ru